I love mushy peas

mushypeas.jpg

I really do. There’s something just so abominably, wonderfully wrong with them. Their color should not appear outside of radioactive waste. They have no texture and a really weird flavor. But I love them.

God help me, I’m going native.

~ by kellly333 on March 22, 2007.

3 Responses to “I love mushy peas”

  1. What would your Dad think?

  2. Ewwwwww!

    …and Happy Easter. Enjoy celebrating in the Mother country. Miss you. :)

  3. is that really the colour of nuclear waste?
    i know im taking this all too seriously
    but i dont no what nuclear waste actually looks like when its out of a container

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

